Newsletter


Os mais vendidos

R Par 4 The Street Lawyer + MP3 Pack
Grisham, John
14,59 €

Área de Clientes

novo registo
recuperar password
  CARRINHO
0 Item(s) 0 €

Simply the Quest

Evans, Maz

€ 9,86
Disponível - Envio Previsto em 48 horas (Em Dias Úteis)
10 %
Quantidade:
Editor:  Chicken House
ISBN:  9781910655511
Nr.Páginas:  368
Ano de Edição:  2017
Nr. de Edição:  
Sinopse
The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS
OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I totally
fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all
going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. Thelaughs
come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1

Elliot
Hooper's troubles are far from over: his mum's health worsens,
he's struggling at school, and a bunch of anarchic Greek immortals
have moved into his home - including teen goddess Virgo, who's
in trouble with the Zodiac. What's more, death-daemon Thanatos
and his scary mum are at large. As even more immortal allies and
enemies emerge, Virgo and Elliot must learn how to be heroes ...


As promoções indicadas são exclusivas para o site e válidas até ao dia 30 de Outubro de 2020 salvo indicação contrária.