R Ladybird Readers 5 Treasure Island

8.90 8.01 -10%

Editora: Ladybird Books
Ano: 2018
Nº Páginas: 64
Peso: 0 Kg
Dimensões: mm
ISBN: 9780241336120
Categoria(s) Elt: Graded Readers
Disponibilidade: Em Stock
Adicionar ao Carrinho

Ladybird Readers is an ELT graded reader series for children aged 3­-11 learning English as a foreign or second language. The series includes traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction. - Beautifully illustrated books, carefully written by language learning experts.

- Structured language progression to develop children's reading, writing, speaking, listening and critical thinking skills. - Eight levels follow the Common European Framework of Reference for language learning (CEFR). - Language activities provide preparation for the Cambridge English Pre-A1 to A2 (YLE) tests.

- A unique code in each printed book provides access to online audio, extra activities and learning resources. Treasure Island, a Level 5 Reader, is A2 in the CEFR framework and includes practice for the Cambridge English A2 Flyers tests and KET exams. The longer text is made up of sentences with up to three clauses, more complex past and future tense structures, modal verbs and a wider variety of adverbs and pronouns.

Jim Hawkins finds a map which shows buried treasure! Can Jim stop Long John Silver from finding the treasure on Treasure Island?Visit the Ladybird Education website for more information.